New Board of Directors

After 16 years at the top of our Club, Werner Eschenbacher, former Headmaster of Hans-Wilsdorf-Schule, Vocational School in Kulmbach, retired as chairman of our Club. Hartmut Schuberth, till 2012 UNESCO-School-Coordinator of Berufliches Schulzentrum Kulmbach, was elected to the new chairman of the board. Deputy chairman became Sandra Bali, a young art historian, who was very engaged in restoring the project-house in Cumalikizik. Gerhard Zettel will continue his work as the treasurer, new Secretary became Wolfram Müller, former headmaster of Berufliches Schulzentrum Kulmbach. Speaker of the Council of Advisors continues to be the actual headmaster of Berufliches Schulzentrum, Joachim Meier. Revisors are Harry Weiß and Otto Schuhmann.

Werner Eschenbacher was honoured for his big engagement for the Club with the title Honorary Chairman.